COVID-19 Update - Blue Dog Training Temporary Office Closure

Due to the challenges imposed by the COVID-19 outbreak, all Trade Trainers will now be working from home and our Milton office will be closed to the public starting from close of business 23/03/2020.

This decision has been made in response the Federal Government’s tighter social distancing restrictions. Blue Dog Training has concluded this to be the only way to guarantee the safety of our customers and staff.

A list of our trainers’ contact details can be found below:

Trainer Email Phone
Ed Ridings Ed.ridings@bluedogtraining.com.au 0431 628 703
Mark Stacey Mark.stacey@bluedogtraining.com.au 0413 070 532
Kerry Theuerkauf Kerry.theuerkauf@bluedogtraining.com.au 0434 558 384
Steve Turnbull Steve.turnbull@bluedogtraining.com.au 0455 880 410
Chris Porter Chris.porter@bluedogtraining.com.au 0413 415 664
Brendan Carr Brendan.carr@bluedogtraining.com.au 0408 454 953
Warren Sorrensen Warren.sorrensen@bluedogtraining.com.au 0418 300 126
Darren Garland Darren.garland@bluedogtraining.com.au 0437 926 799
Brian Mills Brian.mills@bluedogtraining.com.au 0401 171 015
Greg Dainer Greg.dainer@bluedogtraining.com.au 0428 691 413
Luke Garrard Luke.garrard@bluedogtraining.com.au 0447 346 313
Adam Cox Adam.cox@bluedogtraining.com.au 0437 499 430
Josh Waddington Josh.waddington@bluedogtraining.com.au 0408 677 096
David Porter David.porter@bluedogtraining.com.au 0411 745 323
Contact Us
Want to know more about getting your White Card?
Get in touch today